The Jim Casey Initiative is a national initiative of the Annie E. Casey Foundation, with full-time staff in our Baltimore headquarters and a satellite office in St. Louis. We also have several consultants based around the country to support our 17 sites and the young people in those states.

 

Baltimore Staff

Sandra Gasca-Gonzalez

Director
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

SGasca-Gonzalez@aecf.org
Paula Young Gentry

Senior Associate for Youth Engagement
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

pgentry@aecf.org
Leslie Gross

Senior Associate, Nationwide Site Coordinator
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

lgross@aecf.org
Todd Lloyd

Senior Associate, External Affairs
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

tlloyd@aecf.org
Dianna Walters

Program Associate
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

dwalters@aecf.org
Jim Hoke
Chief Financial Officer
314-863-7000

St. Louis Staff

Gary J. Stangler

Senior Fellow
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

gstangler@jimcaseyyouth.org
Jim Hoke

Chief Financial Officer
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative

jhoke@jimcaseyyouth.org
Barbara Toth

Program Associate
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative
Annie E. Casey Foundation

btoth@jimcaseyyouth.org
Sandra Wilkie

Director for Research and Evaluation
Jim Casey Youth Opportunities Initiative

swilkie@jimcaseyyouth.org

Consultants

Sherry Amen

Accounting and Grants Manager

Sherry@sherryamen.com
Shannon Brower

Arizona, Hawai’i, and Nebraska Site Liaison

sbbrower@gmail.com
Kathleen Holt Whyte
bkalwhyte@aol.com
Ann Jefferson

Indiana, Michigan, and Pittsburgh Site Liaison

Ann.jefferson@me.com
Kate Lee
Iowa and Maine Site Liaison
Lisa McGill

Connecticut, Mississippi, and North Carolina Site Liaison

lmcgill@lmstrategies.net
Raquel Pfeifer

Arizona, New Mexico, and Tennessee Site Liaison

raquel@raquelpfeifer.com
Liz Squibb
lsquibb@jimcaseyyouth.org
Julie Winegard

Cleveland and Georgia Site Liaison

juliewinegard@att.net